What’s in a Name?

Hi! My name is Andreea Uta and I am an aspiring artist and developer. 
I have been painting for over 8 years, but only in the past 
year I've decided to get my work out into the world.
I like to play around with acrylic and oil paint. My style
is more abstract, but I like to experiment with every style 
to create new techniques. Each piece is very personal to me 
and my paintings are a reflection of my life's story on canvas.

I have a pitbull puppy, and am a strong pitbull advocate. 
Also, skiing is my absolute favorite. My dream is to one day learn how to speed ride.  

To learn more about me and my art click here to check out my 
article on DreamerLoop. 

IMG_2108
Like my FaceBook page to view my art gallery and 
follow my progress.
Leave a Reply

